#82: Next- Gen. Consoles

Hey gamers,

First off, I have a a new gamer talk video on this topic coming out later today, so when that’s up, check it out–http://www.youtube.com/THShmoob26

I just wanted to put my two cents in on this subject. I’m really excited about next- gen. consoles, and next- gen. gaming because I think it’s time for something new.

Right now, the PS4 has been announced by Sony and there are a lot of details about it online, just search IGN or google. Personally, I don’t like the new controller, the touchpad kind of turns me off. What do you gamers think?

Now Microsoft hasn’t announced their next console, but we all know it’s going to be soon because they want to compete with Sony. I believe it will be called the Xbox 720 (hopefully), and it will be just as innovative as the PS4. I’m excited for the announcement, being a hardcore xbox gamer and all, and I admit, a xbox fanboy (but not one of those annoying ones, because anyone can buy any console they want)!

The last thing I want to say is, what games do you think will be released on the next gen. consoles that come out around that time? And what system will you buy the games on? Are you willing to wait for a game so you can buy the new console and then the game on it? It’s tough.

What system do you plan on getting?

Have a good day.

By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

