#80: Gears of War: Judgement and Updates

Hello everyone,

1. Let’s start with some updates.
– I’ve been uploading youtube videos quite a bit now. I have found something I like doing and is easy to do while I’m stuck in my dorm room at school.
– I need some ideas for different flash games to play (if you follow me on youtube, you would know why; http://www.youtube.com/THShmoob26 )
– Blog posts will be whenever I get the urge to post one. Probably won’t be everyday (or every other day, sorry!).

2. Gears of War: Judgement
– It’s about a month away from the release day and the full game has been put on a torrent download website where you can get it and play it.
– Being illegal (and not necessary), Microsoft and law enforcement are hunting down people who play it via that download, and they will permanently ban your xbox console and live account; so just wait.

That’s it for today folks!
Bye!

By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

