#77: Youtube and WordPress

Hey everyone,

I know this is technically supposed to be a gaming blog, but it is my blog so I can post anything I want to.

Youtube: I haven’t posted a video for awhile, and I plan on getting a video out there soon but i’ve been really busy so just bear with me for now.

WordPress: I also have been failing on posting blogs like I said I would. But I will post once in awhile again. Don’t count on everyday though. And they will mostly be about gaming, and also some technology thrown in here or there.

Gaming: What game are you most looking forward coming out in the next few months? I think Bioshock: Infinite or Dead Island: Riptide!!

Thanks for reading. Share this with everyone and go check out my youtube videos.

Peace!

By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

