#76: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

Hey everyone,

– IT’S HERE! Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 is now available worldwide. You can pick up your copy basically anywhere that sells games; Amazon.com; Target; Walmart; Best Buy; GameStop; etc.. and that is just naming a few.
– Now, I’m going to talk about the game a little. I haven’t actually played the game, actually as I type this, my “care package” is sitting at “my” house. I’m about 45 min. away, but stuck in college with too much homework, and no time.
– I have watched many videos on it. What I have watched of it of the campaign (not too much because I don’t want spoilers), its looking really fun, I believe out of all the missions, there are four back in the past and all the rest are in the future of 2025.
– The zombies are looking awesome, because of all the different game types, and because of other things you can do in the game. What I have watched, on some maps ( maybe survival mode), you can build things from items around the map, and then use them on the zombies or on doors. Also, some new zombies are showing up. And nuketown zombies is the old nuketown map completely destroyed.
– Now with the multiplayer, its looking great. I believe the new pointstreak system and the new 10 point create a class system works well together and you actually “earn” the kills you get. As of now, there is only one known glitch, which I’m sure Treyarch will take care of quick.
– Anyway, I can’t wait to get my hands on it. Also, watch for a video on my youtube channel for the unboxing of the care package.

Peace out!

By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

