#74: Games, gaming, gamed!

Hey everyone,

-How is everyone liking Halo 4?
-How about Assassin’s Creed 3?
-I have not played either of them yet, but soon enough I will be getting them.
-Halo 4 has been having a few problems connecting to games in multiplayer, but they are working on those issues.
-Assassin’s Creed 3 does have a few glitches here or there, but they are working on that also.
-Call of Duty Black Ops 2 comes out in 5 days, who is getting it midnight release? I wish I was, but mine is coming release day via UPS. I’m disappointed though that I won’t be able to play it until that weekend because of college. Talking about that weekend, double xp and an unboxing video on my youtube channel of the care package.
-Anyway, comment your thoughts below!

Bye!

By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

