#70: Walking and … Typing

Hey everyone!

Right now I am walking to class (yup that’s right)! Quickly I just wanted to update you on a few things.

– First off, go to my youtube channel:
http://www.youtube.com/THShmoob26
And check out my last few videos that I posted. I would appreciate that. And also watch for one coming up soon that I think you will like. Hint: Slo Mo!

– Secondly, update on a few games.
1. Call of Duty: Black Ops 2
• November 13, 2012 is coming up quick so get it pre ordered so you can get it the day its released (you get Double XP if you do). And if you’re not sure about it, just go to http://www.callofduty.com and watch the trailers on it.
2. Assassin’s Creed 3
•October 30, 2012 is very soon so if you want to jump into it Day 1, pre-order it before its too late. There are plenty of youtube videos on it too.
3. Halo 4
• November 6, 2012 is also right around the corner, and if you pre-order this, then you get extra bonuses in the game. Trust me when I say this, it will be as good as Halo 3, if not better.
4. Bioshock: Infinite
• A new trailer came out yesterday and it’s pretty cool. It doesn’t come out until February of 2013, but it’s worth the wait for a great game. If you haven’t played Bioshock 1 & 2, atleast rent them because they are awesome!

– So that’s it for now then!
– Updates are always on Twitter if you want to follow me:
http://www.twitter.com/TrevHavel

Thanks!
Bye!

By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

