#68: Big Updates

So I haven’t posted on here for awhile, but here are some quick updates.
– I really want to get back posting here, and I will surely try.
– I’m a college freshman now so thats why I’ve been really busy.
– Guess what, the iPhone 5 is out, and if you haven’t seen that yet, WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN.
– And if you don’t know the details, check out apple.com.
– If you can find my youtube link, go check out a few of my last videos that I never told you about.
– I will be posting a really cool video soon hopefully.
– Last thing, Black Ops 2, Halo 4, Assassin’s Creed 3, and more games coming out soon, plus some sweet ones already out. Check out ign.com for updates on those.

Okay so I have to go, because I just typed this all on my phone, BYE!!

By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

