#67: E3 2012

Hey guys, sorry about the break from posting. I just wanted to update all of you that E3 2012 is coming up very soon. The dates are June 4th- 8th for Television coverage. The convention for the public is June 5th-7th. You can watch coverage on G4TV starting June 4th at 3 p.m. eastern time, 2 p.m. central time, and 12 p.m. pacific time. 

I can’t wait for all that’s gonna be shown, really watching for Halo 4, Black Ops 2, GTA V, Gears of War?, and Assassin’s Creed 3 information. TUNE IN TO THIS BLOG AND MY YOUTUBE ACCOUNT FOR IMPORTANT INFO! BYE!

Advertisements
By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s