#50: Let’s talk.

For special number 50 post, lets talk. I am gonna make a video, today! And upload it, today! So, make sure you go ahead and check that out, I am going to explain why I haven’t made any videos.

Here is my youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/THShmoob26?feature=mhee

Follow me on Twitter too: https://twitter.com/#!/TrevHavel

So for everyone not actually watching my videos, I will tell you why I haven’t been making any. Two things:

1. My camera that I used to use won’t charge, and I can’t find my wall charger, and

2. I’ve been busy with school.

But I will try to get atleast one up a week if I can.

Peace.

By Trev Havel

Leave a Reply

